IT’S SIMPLE

It’s pretty simple…

 

Your words, your smile, your love

Cause me to want to breath

To fill my lungs with air

Feeding my heart

Your words, your smile, your love

Cause my heart to want to beat

To pump blood to the rest of me

Feeding my body

Your words, your smile, your love

Cause my brain to want to focus

To make me think

Feeding my emotions

Your words, your smile, your love

Cause my soul to want to fly

Feeding my ability

To speak, to smile, to love

4 thoughts on “IT’S SIMPLE

  1. Pingback: I have all my words, really? « Writer Writing.

  2. Pingback: Smiles « A Kiss Of Bliss

  3. Pingback: She Who Dwells – Short Story | bardicblogger

Leave a Reply

