BUT MAYBE…

Maybe it’s hard to put into words

Maybe it’s better felt than heard

Maybe you don’t love her

Maybe you don’t feel her

Maybe you don’t want her

But maybe you need her

 

Maybe it’s hard to put into words

Maybe it’s better lived than breathed

Maybe you don’t need him

Maybe you don’t feel him

Maybe you don’t want him

But maybe you love him

 

Maybe it’s hard to put into words

Maybe it’s better acted than sung

Maybe you don’t need them

Maybe you don’t want them

Maybe you don’t love them

But maybe you feel them

 

For some reason beyond explanation

Some things are better left unsaid

Some things are better left without breath

Some things are better left unsung

Some things are just better left…

11 thoughts on “BUT MAYBE…

  1. I have nominated you for the Sunshine award …your blog is so inspirational , I enjoy reading as all I’m sure do …Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us all….Tim

    Like

    • LOL honestly I would use pics I take of other people but since most of the blogs are about my feelings that would be weird. 🙂 I used to weigh a lot more and refused to have pics taken but it made me sad my daughter wouldn’t have any pics of me. Now she will have a million. My hope is I at least make them interesting enough!

      Like

Leave a Reply

