ANOTHER PERFECT START

b433d776b7dd11e28d7822000a1fa48d_6

Written by Dabutcha’s Blog and HastyWords

 

Sips recall the mornings spent

Breakfast with my heart

Maple dancing, cool breeze blows

Another perfect start…

 

Another perfect dawn

Traffic muted in the distance

A beautifully lazy group of

Sparrows whistle a flawless song

 

Whistling sparrows sing

How lucky can I be?

Glance above to peep a cloud

But sunshine’s all I see

 

Sunshine surrounding me

I hear you call my name

Asking me to join you

In the shower that you begin

 

In the shower that you begin

I rinse your raven locks

You kiss my chest and linger there

With no regard for clocks

 

The clock ticks unnoticed

As we stand comfortably

My favorite part of morning

Standing here embracing me

 

One thought on “ANOTHER PERFECT START

Leave a Reply

