EXTREME SPORTS – PEN PAL EDITION

7e967524d56511e2912922000a1fceb7_6

I was up awhile last night thinking about people…friendships to be more exact.  I have had a lot of people in my life come and go and some have come again.  My daughter is learning how to be a good friend and learning the woes of it too.  I don’t think we, as adults, ever stop learning how to be a good friend. 

I consider blogging an Extreme Pen Pal Sport and the winners gain trusted friendships. 

Since I have been blogging I have met and made  a dozen friends that actually cross my mind on a daily basis.  I have re-blogged some of the ones I would miss dearly if anything ever happened and they stopped blogging.    There are so many others I would miss but the few re-blogged here…I would hop a plane if they needed me too.  They are a part of my extended family…whether they want to be or not 🙂

Today…I say thank you to my beautiful friends…thank you for taking the time to get to know me and trusting me to get to know you.

13 thoughts on “EXTREME SPORTS – PEN PAL EDITION

  1. You won’t get rid of me. You are one of the few that are on my “everyday” list. I may not be able to comment, but I come by everyday. I am going to be starting on a book soon which means \I am going to need to seriously cut down my blog time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

