Hey Hastykid… I have one more post for you…

I didn’t reblog a post from this dear friend because his antics got his site shut down for a bit but he is seriously funny. His blog is like visiting a comedy show. Here is one I must have missed but I am glad I found it…it made my morning. For awhile he posted pictures of my beautiful girl in silly scenarios. Enjoy!!!!!!!!

Pouring My Art Out

Have you ever really thought about all the kinds of pets you could have?

a 9 copy

I know you have a dog…

a 3But other kinds of pets could be fun too…

a 3 copy 2Or maybe giant snails are too cute…

a 3 copyYou could have a cow for a pet…

a 11If a cow is too big, you could always get some small ones…

a 1 copyOr maybe a llama… Llamas are adorable…

a 8 copyAs long as we are just being silly, you could get a crazy pet… like Bigfoot…

a 10Or maybe the Loch Ness Monster…

a 7 copyI am glad you didn’t decide to get something really dangerous…a 6 copyI don’t want to get in trouble with your parents.

View original post

One thought on “Hey Hastykid… I have one more post for you…

Leave a Reply

