COSMIC PASSION

admin-ajax

I can’t draw in breath
My sins suffocate me
Like smog and soot
Blanketing my lungs 
Creatures sit waiting
As I move closer 
To the arrival gate
Just a little more time
To add to my regrets
My addiction formed
Not breaking habits
Just time wasted
Let’s just go all out
Run full force into chaos
Let it embrace us
In fanged mouths of gold
Let it capture us
In its sexual prison
Where heated flames
Ignite fleshy desires
Were want is infinite
Satisfaction lurks
And passion is cosmic

10 thoughts on “COSMIC PASSION

  1. I am flying into it, but memories command me back; back to the depths of grief, back to the darkest of pits. Oh my God! Why can’t I let you go….

    Like

Leave a Reply

