YOUR HELP IS NEEDED

I don’t know Merry well enough to write a post as beautifully as TwinDaddy did. I did however write a short poem and hope that we as a community of bloggers can help another who is in need. Please read this post for details on how you can help.

When there is no place else to turn
I get down on my knees and pray
And I feel guilty for not being faithful
Gracious, inside the moments of plenty
I pray for peace and wisdom
And for a way to make it through
More than just one more day
But today, this day…is enough
And today God gave me comfort
In the form of your support
In acknowledging my discomfort
And sending me a community
With a loving spirit and a caring heart

6 thoughts on “YOUR HELP IS NEEDED

Leave a Reply

