#ASKMESTUFF ANSWERED

On April 1st Angelle and Aussa got together and answered the first #askmestuff questions via vlog.  You can watch their vlog by clicking on either one of their names, or click here for their most current vlog. Besides being crazy beautiful and adorably silly they are amazing bloggers so check them out.

I decided to do mine in increments because I haven’t had much time to sit down to record or even write lately.  The videos are all over the place, sorry. They are all short and not sweet, cute, or adorable like our friends Rara or Angelle and Aussa’s have been.  I wrote the questions before each video so you can skip, choose, pick etc.  So for your viewing pleasure I introduce to you my unPhotoshopped self.  Be afraid…..

 

ARE YOU DOING ANYTHING FUN THIS SUMMER?

DO YOU HAVE A FAVORITE POEM AND WHY?

IF I COULD BE ANY ZOO ANIMAL WHAT WOULD I BE?

 HAVE YOU EVER BEEN EMBARRASSED TO READ A BOOK IN PUBLIC?

WHAT IS ONE THING ABOUT ME I WOULD NEVER APOLOGIZE FOR?

>WHAT BANDS DO YOU LISTEN TO WHEN YOU WRITE?

WHAT IS THE MOST UNPOPULAR, SMELLY, DAMAGING, LEAST ECO-FRIENDLY THING YOU LOVE TO LOVE?  Ironic was the word I was looking for…ugh.

POTY???

Goodbye until next time (maybe)🙂

OK I think that is enough for this time.  I did answer a few others but had trouble downloading them so I will put them on the next vlog.  If you have new questions feel free to #askmestuff via email hastywords@gmail.com or in the comments below :)  I will update this link as soon as I know who our next vlog will be by but my bet is on Laura Ashley Lords at History of a Woman.

16 thoughts on “#ASKMESTUFF ANSWERED

  1. Pingback: #AskMeStuff: Origins, Aspirations & Adventures « HACKER. NINJA. HOOKER. SPY.

  2. Hasty, you’re so beautiful! And you have a wonderful voice – you sound just like I imagined – lovely, sultry, and wise. I loved watching these, especially the one where your daughter read the poem you wrote for her.
    xo, Sister wife!

    Like

  3. Ah, never mind, I found it in the email notification, the links are all there. So a celebrity, huh. lol you flatter me. I’m really looking forward to your visit. And thanks so much for that ego boosting response to my question!

    Like

Leave a Reply

