YOU NEED TO READ THIS…LIKE REALLY…LIKE NOW

OMG I almost forgot to tell everyone!  My book is available via Kindle for only .99 for a short time.  In fact maybe only for a few short hours because I set it up to start YESTERDAY.  It will be only $1.99 until the beginning of next week if you miss the .99 offer!   Remember you don’t have to OWN a kindle to download and read all you need is Kindle’s free app which is what I have.   I hope lot’s of people buy so I can continue contributing in this fun publishing world.

Click on the picture and it should take you directly to AMAZON!!!  GO before it is really expensive again 🙂

31NFsLHOD8L._SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_

20 thoughts on “YOU NEED TO READ THIS…LIKE REALLY…LIKE NOW

  1. Purchased 🙂 Even though I missed the sale. I bought a kindle just so that I could take advantage of all the great indie offers out there without damaging the bank account too badly 😉 I look forward to reading it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

