STAR SAPPHIRE by Teela Hart

I love the color blue in every singe shade.

Teela Hart

The remarkable hardness of sapphires—9 on the Mohs scale is the second hardest mineral, right behind the diamond at 10.

star sapphire

I took this photo of the sun and it reminds me so much of the Star Sapphire.  It’s beauty is beyond words.

Linda Star

I love your heart

I love your soul

I love your mind

And all it holds

I love the way

You make me feel

I love the fact

That you are real

I love the warmth

You radiate

Even in your hottest state

I love the fact that

In your eyes

Reflect the star

In the sky

Sapphire blue

I see in you

Twelve point star

Tried and true

Strong and hard

Gentle and kind

True and blue

In my mind

This is for you  ❤

View original post

One thought on “STAR SAPPHIRE by Teela Hart

Leave a Reply

