“The Absconded Journal of Wall Grimm as Told by Hasty” 212: Cola Flu, Childish Behavior, with a Dash of Seriousness

Please visit me at “The Journal of Wall Grimm” today.
Please Note: The Blog is RATED R.

"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

I don’t know why but when Grimm told me he had a landlady named Astrid I immediately pictured Helen Roper from Three’s Company; and if you’ve never heard of Three’s Company then ugh. Anyway, since I knew I was going to be meeting her I had a dream about Mrs. Roper. I was Janet, Pete was Chrissy, and Bogart was Jack except sometimes Grimm was Jack. It was a dream so it made sense until I woke up. The dream consisted of a bunch of giggling and chasing each other around from one room– to the next room– to the next room– until somehow I got stuck trying to hide under the couch, at which point, I woke up.

Last night, I bunked with Pete and when I woke up he was laying on top of my calves sideways so we looked like an upside down crucifixion cross; which would…

View original post 809 more words

Leave a Reply

