“The Absconded Journal of Wall Grimm as Told by Hasty” 213: Pockets Full of Sunshine and Rohypnol

Please visit me at “The Journal of Wall Grimm” today.
Please Note: The Blog is RATED R.

"The Journal of Wall Grimm"

I woke up looking at Grimm.

I was on my side in the bathroom floor with Grimm, Bogart, and Pete asleep next to me. My first thought was one of panic and memory searching. Flashes of the previous night danced through my mind. My first thought was that I had too many drinks despite my determination not to drink in support of Grimm’s sobriety.

Last night Pete tried to talk me into dressing up. I was in the shower and he was sitting on the side of the tub waiting his turn when we started talking about all the good times we’ve had in the past and how many different crazy outfits I had worn. I told him about the time I dressed like Emma Stone in Easy A and then we both started singing,

I got a pocket, got a pocket full of sunshine
I’ve got a love and…

View original post 1,169 more words

One thought on ““The Absconded Journal of Wall Grimm as Told by Hasty” 213: Pockets Full of Sunshine and Rohypnol

  1. I love your stories. I love how you’ve been able to drop yourself into that world as a character. I tried that the other day with someone. I don’t think it went down so well – I got a wall of silence in return so far, but maybe it’s just circumstances and busy-ness and not me.

    If I was a character I’d drop myself off at your lake with a picnic and kidnap you for the day 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

