BLIND FAITH

The place where I let my dreams run free…

FEARING CRAZY

mountains-652136_1920

He confidently took her hand
A stranger with no name
And whispered
“Come with me” a bit hesitantly
I complied
Because his smile harpooned me
And his whisper
Created a sense of sheer urgency
His heartbeat
Pounded in her palm, full sentences
Between strong
Fingers laced as if glued in place
Her eyes focused
On his moving fluidity and grace
Her mind seized
By the determined look on his face
And
They jumped

View original post

One thought on “BLIND FAITH

Leave a Reply

