HANGING IN HERE

BeFunky_admin-ajax.jpg

So…

I have so much I want to write about and no time to do it.  I’ve been ridiculously busy trying to keep up lately.  And when I am not busy I am taking time to breathe and sleep and all of those things that keep my mind healthy.

I have so many great #BeReal pieces to format and publish. The plan is to work on that this coming weekend.  The pieces you share are so important to me I don’t want to rush the publication of them.  I want to take the time to create pictures and soak up the words first.

Keep sending them because I have a few other plans up my sleeve once I get the time to focus a bit more.

I love this blog.  I love the friends I have made and the people I have bonded with.  I am not going anywhere.  I’m hanging in here and I hope you hang in here with me.

9 thoughts on “HANGING IN HERE

  1. You know everybody is right here waiting (perhaps a bit impatiently😉 just kidding) for you, love❤ Can I make a request for when you do have a bit more time?! I would love to read more of YOUR words! I love the #BeReal series and it is very important, I know this, but I love your writing🙂 No rush, obviously. Take good care my dear friend, hope to hear from you soon, always just a text away!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

