HE IS A KILLER on Sidereal Catalyst

Yesterday I wrote a piece for Sidereal Catalyst and would love if you would show her site some love today!  She worked really hard to get this series up and running and I know she would appreciate the support and so will the community of mental health survivors she is supporting.

Our voices are important.  We do make a difference.


“With May being Mental Health Awareness (#MHA) month, Sidereal Catalyst is honored to be hosting a series of eight incredible guest writers; a new piece will be published every Tuesday and Thursday throughout the month.  These brave women and men will be sharing pieces of their lives and their struggles with you as they dare to break their silence and start spreading awareness.” 

 

 

fight-with-us


Here is a small excerpt from my piece.  Depression awareness is so important to me.  I hope you read it and tell me what you think!  And then stick around for some other really great writers.


I was in my late 30’s before I admitted he was real.

Hasty Guest Image

I’d heard of him, but to be honest, I didn’t believe he existed. He was a made up figment of people’s imagination. Someone an individual could blame so they didn’t have to be responsible for their actions.

Cont. HERE

2 thoughts on “HE IS A KILLER on Sidereal Catalyst

Leave a Reply

