DREAM BIG

 Daily Prompt: Kick It

by michelle w. on January 3, 2013

What’s the 11th item on your bucket list?

  Since it fits the daily prompt I am reposting my bucket list!   Well as you can see below number 11 is to someday sell the notes I write in a Cafe for a fortune.  I loved the Harry Potter world…it showed some of the greatest imagination since the Wizard of Oz.  But what I truly love and find inspirational is J.K. Rowling.  Sometimes reality delivers more than we ever dare to dream.  This year….DREAM BIG!

 photo (6)

MY BUCKET LIST………..

Strange but True

Get interviewed for the news (sound smart and look descent)

Be at the right place at the right time to save someone’s life

Have an outfit I make win a contest

Fit into a REAL size 4

Speak in front of a group and receive a standing ovation

Sing karaoke and actually sound good (most unlikely)

See James Morrison in concert

Make a funny you tube video everyone shares on FB

Get enough time to see Gone with the Wind  I marked this off Dec 29 2012

Write a horror screenplay

All the notes I write sitting in a café will be published to make a fortune someday

Have coffee with Rupert Grint

Fly a kite with Steve Buscemi

Go on a family picnic in Napa Valley with John and Joan Cusack

Share a hot kiss with Katie Holmes to make my husband jealous

Drive a race car on a race track

Be cast in a movie where Ryan Gosling and Ryan Reynolds fight over me

Oh The Places I will Go

Visit the Grand Canyon and go rafting

Take my daughter to Paris because she graduates Valedictorian

Walk nude on a nudist beach

Take my daughter to Disney World

Go parasailing

Visit the real Amityville Horror House

Stay in the Stanley Hotel

Visit the Monestaries in The Stone Forest

Visit the Skellig Michael Monestary in Ireland

Visit Glastonbury Abby

Vacation in Ithaca

Visit Bellingham Castle in Ireland

Take an Alaskan Cruise

Vacation in NYC

Win a million dollars in a Poker Tournament

Things to Learn

Learn a martial art

Learn how to speak French

I want to knit a scarf (I started one)

Learn to Salsa

Learn to cook authentic Thai food

AND….

Have Edward Hotspur roll his eyes at me in person

Other Prompt Posts:

  1. Kicking the Bucket « Q the Adult
  2. Kicking It (Daily Prompt) « Yazzles’s Daily Ventures
  3. Podium finish? « Melanie Ryding – Ryding2Health BLOG
  4. Daily Prompt: Kick It | Musical Foodie Love
  5. Daily Prompt: Kick It | Burning Fire Shut Up In My Bones
  6. Kicking It (Old School?) « Scraps of Life
  7. Daily Post: Kick It | tel-uh-vizh-uh-ner-ee
  8. Daily Prompt: Kick It | The Gozum Show
  9. Daily Prompt: Kick It | Stuph Blog
  10. DREAM BIG « hastywords
  11. Daily Prompt; Kick It/ The Daily Post | terry1954
  12. Daily Prompt: Kick it « Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  13. Bucket List for Life « wander one day
  14. PAD: Kick It «
  15. The day(s) I (almost) ‘kicked the bucket’ « sat n’ all that
  16. Daily Prompt: Kick It | FLYNN’s Blog
  17. 11 – одиннадцать « This Is My Corn
  18. Daily Prompt: Kick It « [Family | Photo's | Food | Craft]
  19. Daily Prompt: Kick It | That’s What She Said
  20. Kick It « Hope* the happy hugger
  21. DAILY PROMPT: KICK IT | aapatawaran
  22. Who needs a bucket list when we have life on our side? | Pigments of Life
  23. Kick It | Kansa Muse on Micro Farming and More
  24. “When he closed his eyes, his heart was opened” « The Uncreative Mind Speaks
  25. Kick it, #11 « A Western Buddhist’s Travels
  26. Meditation on Peace versus Production (blame the daily prompt) | Not Dead Words
  27. #11 and the Face of Gogh | rarasaur
  28. Daily Prompt: Kick It – Bucket List | Purple Rosemary
  29. I KICKED IT «
  30. Only Two Buckets | Shadoza: In My World
  31. Kick It | Notes from the Darkroom
  32. Daily Prompt: Kick It « the many facets of donna
  33. Daily Prompt: Kick It | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34
  34. My Bucket List | A Cup of Joe
  35. Kick It « Funkify Your Life
  36. No Regrets « I Believe
  37. On Adding Life Into Goals | Manisha Dhalani
  38. Daily Prompt: Kick It | Thump Thump Goes My Heart
  39. Daily Prompt: Kick It | Mooney’s Footprints
  40. Daily Post « Tracking Down The Family
  41. March of the Gypsies
  42. Daily Prompt: Kick It « dilettante
  43. Daily Prompt: Kick It | LooknWalk
  44. Of Buckets and Bridges « Therewith to be Content
  45. Haiku: The Power of Silence… | Mirth and Motivation
  46. Pulled from the Hat… | Peaceful Partings
  47. Daily Prompt: Kick It « KnowledgeKnut
  48. Daily Prompt: Kick it | My Life, My Way, My Words!
  49. Kick It | Shrinky ThinksShrinky Thinks
  50. Before kicking the bucket | The Nameless One
  51. Kick It! | Drama Queen Under the Sun

9 thoughts on “DREAM BIG

Leave a Reply

