BECAUSE GIRLS ARE COOL – SHRUTI

PicsArt_1396105364442

 

 

 

 

I have been swamped inside of world where work and family life have kept me from some of my favorite people.  I love Shruti and she always lends some of her love no matter what she is going through. She is a beautifully cool girl!

Help me show her some love by visiting and following her blog.  We also wrote another duet together I have put below! Enjoy!

I fell in love with our friendship

A.R.R.A.N.G.E.D M.A.R.R.I.A.G.E

How far would you go to get closer to someone you love?

The Choice

The ugly Depp Story

Why do we pray?

 

 

FRESHLY DAWNING

Written by A Shade of Pen and Hastywords

IMG_0756

Standing under the endless sky
The tears don’t seem to stop
As I try hard to wipe them off
The heavens too rain from above raining

Blurring my physical reality
And drowning me in my sorrow
I measure every quiet breath
In short and shallow draws

I feel tired as every bone hurts
From the pain that never ends
Is there an end to the misery
Or like the rain, the hurt shall stay

I awake each morning hoping
That the sunlit rays will find me
Somehow I remain optimistic
That the clouds will go away

The ray of hope breaks
And suddenly a smile springs
In the land that seemed barren
Flowers begin to bloom

A praise lifts from my heart
That causes it to beat again
Thank you for the new that
Follows the silence of the old

A new beginning always starts
Where the ending ends
All we need to do is believe
Fairy tales forever last

4 thoughts on “BECAUSE GIRLS ARE COOL – SHRUTI

Leave a comment