CONTRIBUTING TO the FEMININE COLLECTIVE

Today I am on the Feminine Collective.

00bb3772336411e3860d22000aa81037_6

Being a mom is tough.  I knew it would be.  The moment my daughter began to kick at my insides I began worrying about my ability to protect her.

How would I strike the balance between imparting knowledge and preserving her innocence?  I didn’t realize then that sex would be one of the easier conversations I would have with her.

Please visit my post THE LONGEST CONVERSATION and leave a comment.

I don’t write many traditional blog posts so thank you Julie Anderson,  for encouraging me to write about this.


ABOUT FC

With a desire to seek out and connect with real women and real stories, the Feminine Collective reader appreciates authenticity in all aspects of their life. Our reader may be found spending an evening being wined and dined, or a more casual night like heading out to see the latest movie,  or curling up with their significant other, family or pets to watch an entire season of the latest Netflix Original series. In the morning, you might find them grabbing a coffee on the way to work, indulging in the latest pastry, or they may work from home, and make coffee after getting in a few work hours or reading a good book.

Join the Feminine Collective and submit HERE.

One thought on “CONTRIBUTING TO the FEMININE COLLECTIVE

Leave a comment